Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update
For more information please read our article on the new national restrictions here.

FONT SIZE

A A A

18th March 2020

Corona Virus Update

Following the advice given by the Government – Auckland Home Solutions CIC staff team will be working remotely as of 19th March 2020 for the foreseeable future, although this is subject to change according to Government guidance.

Auckland Home Solutions CIC staff team can be contacted on 0191 5870848 or email on the following addresses:

Carolyn Wood – Chief Operating Officer – c.wood@ahscic.co.uk

Sharon Brown – Housing Manager – s.brown@ahscic.co.uk

Debbie Halford – Rents & Service Charges Manager – d.halford@ahscic.co.uk

Julie Wynn – Financial Controller – j.wynn@ahscic.co.uk

Paula Walton – Assistant Management Accountant – p.walton@ahscic.co.uk

Nichola Hall – Housing Officer – n.hall@ahscic.co.uk

Martyn Histed – Housing Officer – m.histed@ahscic.co.uk

Rachelle Harper – Housing Officer – r.harper@ahscic.co.uk

Caroline Matthews – Housing Officer – c.matthews@ahscic.co.uk

Jump to the top